Upcoming Performances

Monday, July 25, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, August 1, 2016 the green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, August 15, 2016 The Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, August 22, 2016 the Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, August 29, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 EAR TAXI Chicago New Music Festival Chicago, IL

Whitney Morrison and Patricia Barber sing "Angels, Birds and I..." by Patricia Barber

Harris Theater for Music and Dance

 

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Momkult Budapest, Hungary

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 SCHILTIGHEIM, FRANCE SCHILTIGHEIM

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Thursday, December 1, 2016 SENDESAAL BREMEN, GERMANY

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Saturday, December 3, 2016 PORGY AND BESS tbconfirmed VIENNA, AUSTRIA

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Friday, December 9, 2016 THE NEW MORNING date tbconfirmed PARIS, FRANCE

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums