Upcoming Performances

Monday, May 2, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, May 9, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, May 16, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, May 16, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, May 23, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, May 30, 2016 saskatoon! saskatoon, CANADA

PATRICIA BARBER
PATRICK MULCAHY
- bass

Monday, June 6, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, June 13, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, June 20, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, June 27, 2016 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Saturday, July 2, 2016 Hugh's Room Toronto, CANADA

PATRICIA BARBER
PATRICK MULCAHY
- bass