Upcoming Performances

Monday, January 22, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, January 29, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, February 5, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, February 12, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, February 26, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio and Quartet
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Nate Friedman on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, March 5, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio and Quartet
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, March 12, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio and Quartet
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Nate Friedman on drums
w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, March 19, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio and Quartet
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, March 26, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio and Quartet
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Nate Friedman on drums
w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 The Dakota Minneapolis, MN

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Nate Friedman on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone