Upcoming Performances

Monday, December 29, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, January 5, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, January 12, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, January 19, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, January 26, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Rob Clearfield - keys

 

Monday, February 2, 2015 The Green Mil Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, February 9, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015 San Francisco Jazz Festival San Francisco, CA

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Harvey Wainepel - saxophone

Monday, February 16, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Monday, February 23, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

 

Sunday, March 15, 2015 Babylon, Istanbul Istanbul, Turkey

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Yavuz Akyazici - guitar

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Showville Bari, Italy Bari, Italy

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums